Monochrome

So the other day I was going through my closet and came across one of my old items. A thick stripped skirt. Oh well, It aint my kind of style anymore mara ka nagana gore nkasefa bophelo gape wabona. So I took the skirt and paired it with my favourite black and white blocked top. My mom laughed at me so my outfit never made it beyond my house gate. Anyway I knew gore aka se kereye concept ya outfit. 

So here is to the outfit that never made it to my timeline, yet!. 

And then I felt ukuthi I’outfit  needs  a pop of colour…..

Leave a Reply

