How to wear the pleated skirt

So, as per my previous post, I had only found two ways of wearing the pleated skirt. 

So today I couldnt find my favourite top and decided to wear my favourite skirt as a top. First as an off shoulder and then as a cape. 

Wore the skirt as a high low dress. 

Wore the same skirt with a blazer just to add some colour.

Wore the pleated skirt as an off shoulder top and as a cape 

Finally wore the skirt….as a skirt!!
Have fun with your clothes. At times I even wear a skirt with a dress or a dress with a skirt..( Not the same thing)!.

Leave a Reply

