Cocobel Desserts

I cannot visit my store and not pass in the precinct to get myself one of these. Like am just addicted. So many flavours to choose from at close to nothing rands..

The ambience is super great and the music is just amazing too.

I personally recommend this venue should you find yourself in maboneng and wants to just chill. 

I love the fact that  it is just a small space so your order doesnt take long and the owner runs the place daily so ga re tlo tena kedi waitress tsago tlhoya mmereko wa tsona o sa itse gore rena re tsena kae in their personal problems. 

In this photo I was having their double scope on a sugar cone, the top one was liquorice and the bottom strawberry. My friend had peppermint and uhm ke lebetse. I think vanilla or rum & raisin. 

…..here we had ferrero (which I found to be too chocolatey and I will never have it again )with amarula(which I found to have close to -0 alcohol in it) ,it really didnt have that thing. La e bona mos, That Thing ya monkgo wa amarula ya lebotlolo le le brown! Nonetheless the combination was nice.

On the other cone it was a combination of amarula and liquorice which tasted nice. 

Like I said, the flavour combinations are endless. Go on and feed your sweet tooth. 

Leave a Reply

